Curious Incident Rehearsal Detail Sept 18 – Oct 9

Saturday September 18  6:00-10:00
Scenes 28-33 (Pg 38-45)
6:00-7:00 Scene 28 through 30 (Christopher, Siobhan, Mrs. Gascoyne, Mrs. Alexander, Rev. Peters, Ed,
Voice 1,Voice 2, Voice 4, Voice 5, Voice 6)
7:00 – 10:00 Scenes 31-33 (All Called)
Sunday September 19 No Rehearsal
Monday September 20 6:00 – 10:00
Scenes 33-38 (Pg. 45-55)
6:00 – 7:00 Meeting with Nic Helms (All Called)
7:00 – 10:00 Scenes 33 through 38 (All Called) – getting as far as we can… we will likely not finish
Tuesday September 21 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 Work Scenes 31-38 – Pg. 40-55 (All Called)
Wednesday September 22 6:00 – 10:00
Scenes 39-43 (Pg. 55-61)
6:00 – 9:00 Scene 39 through 43 (Christopher, Judy, Roger, Ed, London Policeman)
9:00 – 10:00 Scenes 39 – 43 (All Called)
Thursday September 23 6:00 – 10:00
Scenes 44-53 (Pg. 61-69)
6:00 – 7:30 Scenes 44 through 49 (Christopher, Siobhan, Judy, Roger) – Siobhan released when done
7:30 – 8:30 Scenes 50 through 52 (Christopher, Judy, Ed, Siobhan. Mrs. Shears, Mrs. Gascoyne)
8:30 – 9:00 Scene 53 (Christopher, Rev. Peters, Siobhan)
9:00 – 10:00 Scenes 44-53 (All Called)
Sunday September 26 6:00 – 10:00
Scenes 54-57 and Encore (Pg. 69-75)
6:00 – 7:00 Scenes 54 and 56 (Christopher, Siobhan, Ed, Judy)
7:00 – 8:00 Scenes 55 and 57 (Christopher, Siobhan, Ed, Mrs. Gascoyne)
8:00 – 9:00 Encore (Christopher)
Monday September 27 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 Work through (All Called)
Details TBA: Maybe working from beginning to end; maybe selected scenes/notes
Tuesday September 28 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 Run Through and work notes (maybe not in that order)
Wednesday September 29 6:00 – 8:30
6:00 – 8:30 Crew Watch / Run Through

TECH SCHEDULE

Thursday September 30 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 Details set by Stage Management (All Called)
Friday October 1 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 Details set by Stage Management (All Called)
Saturday October 2 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 Details set by Stage Management (All Called)
Sunday October 3 TBA
TBA We may or may not rehearse this day, but please keep yourselves free.
Monday October 4 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 First Dress: Details set by Stage Management (All Called)
Tuesday October 5 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 Second Dress: Details set by Stage Management (All Called)
Wednesday October 6 6:00 – 10:00
6:00 – 10:00 Final Dress: Details set by Stage Management (All Called)

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

 

Thursday October 7 Curtain: 7:00PM Call: TBA
Friday October 8 Curtain: 7:00PM Call: TBA
Saturday October 9 Curtain: 1:00PM Call: TBA
Saturday October 9 Curtain: 7:00PM Call: TBA